RSS Feed

Please laugh at us…

Posted on

Since I am a certified, paid nerd and spend all my working days on computers puttering around with marketing, graphics, and, yes, blogs… I figured it would be fun for Jeffrey and I to create a blog that we could share our experiences, adventures, and firsts as a married couple with our friends and family! Some I’m sure will be quite hilarious… Like the fact that 2 rings on my LEFT hand = an uncanny ability to burn cookies… prior to marriage I baked jeff cookies on a regular basis and never burned a batch, now I can’t bake cookies to save my life! WHAT HAPPENED?

Anyway, hopefully some of you will find this fun, funny, or at least a great way to keep up. If not, well it might help the scrapbook when I get to our first year together! 🙂

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

