RSS Feed

A good day for a memory…

Posted on

Its cloudy and drizzling outside, my boss is in a meeting and I am caught up with my work at the moment… so I was browsing some of my favorite blogs. I was reading up on what our photographers from our wedding have been up to – and trying to see if they had posted Krys and Justin’s engagement photos yet. They haven’t… but it did give me a great opportunity to look back at some of our photos, and enjoy the memories of our engagement shoot and our wedding. It was SO fun! And I realize some of you have not seen any of our engagement photos… still (oops, sorry! I was kind of preoccupied planning a wedding) so here are some of jeff and my favorites!

Probably the most traditional shot of the day…

J&K

who knew roswell could be SO beautiful? There is more than just concrete… J&K kiss

This was Jeff’s favorite setting… we crawled into an old gear from the cotton mill in Old Roswell…J&K in a gear

This was the most fun picture of the day to take and the most challenging. We crawled out on this fallen log into the middle of the cold river (just because we’re that cool)! We thought it’d make for a great shot…

J&K Middle of the River

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

