RSS Feed

Happy Birthday… to me! :)

Posted on

Last Friday was my birthday, and I had a lot of fun! I worked all day – but as soon as I got off, it was GREAT! 🙂 I had lots of phone calls and messages to wish me happy birthday, THANKS!!! I love my birthday for many reasons, but one is because it allows me to catch up with some of my friends! … and of course I love the fact that it’s a whole day dedicated to… me 😉

Dad took us all out to dinner at Spiced Right! ribs in roswell. It was our first time and honestly, the place smells better than it tastes – but it was still yummy! Then we went back to dad’s and had…

Coffee House CrunchColdstone Icecream Cake – it’s even better than it looks. Best ‘cake’ i’ve had in years.

 

And I got to open my presents –

I got dinner to Brio and yellow shoes from Jeffrey!Naturalizer Roberts

A James Avery ring from Dad and Grandma

Mario Kart for Wii from Carter MarioKart

I’m finally taking grandma back home to Nebraska this week – so I won’t be back around until Sunday. Glad to be taking a trip back to corn country. It’s always nice to go ‘home’! Be back in a week… 🙂

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

