RSS Feed

Storski Wedding Eve

Posted on

Ok – so the wedding is over and I’m completely slacking because I haven’t even loaded any pics onto the internet yet… BUT I do have the rehersal pics up so I thought i’d share those until I get a good enough internet connection to load the actual wedding pictures – which i seriously slacked on taking. Mostly b/c jeffrey was “sick” for most of the reception and he brought both my cameras with him while matt abs, liz, and beth were all “taking care of him”. Seriously, he’s fine and you’ll understand his “sick”ness when I get to the wedding pics.

The wedding was at Flint Hill Plantation which is a great little southern mansion in Norcross. After rehersal Justin’s parents treated us all to dinner at Ippolitos which is a fabulous little Italian restraunt chain. They have the BEST garlic breadknots. mmmm! And Mom2 (Justin’s mom) treated Jess and I to a few glasses of wine – YUM. Enough talking… here are the pics:

pretending to get married!

pretending to get married!

 

me and my walking buddy, dean

me and my aisle walking friend, dean

 

Jessica and captains Ms best friend, Larry ;)

Captain M's best friends, Jessica and Larry 😉

 

Now for running down the aisle. Weve got long legs, what?

Now for running down the aisle. We've got long legs, what?

 

Horray for p-rem friends!

Horray for p-rem friends!

 

one-yearlyweds...

one-yearlyweds...

The beautiful BRIDE and I

The beautiful BRIDE and I

the aftermath of 3 glasses of wine...

the aftermath of 3 glasses of wine...

 

Girly girls with Mom2

Girly girls with Mom2

)

Krys and her Girls! 🙂

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. haha i forgot about the cake!!! that was SERIOUS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

