RSS Feed

Screen Shopping…

Posted on

When I can’t hop in my cute Jeep Compass and head over to the mall, sometimes I just can’t resist opening the “Shopping” tab in my email and going to town… I mean, whats better than lounging in your PJs, eating some Duoz CheezIts, wrestling with your dog, all while sitting on your couch carefully selecting this season’s must haves? So I went Screen Shopping online yesterday and was able to come up with these oh-so-cute-i-must-have fall wardrobe pieces that are immediately on my sale watchlist. Check em out and let me know what you think… I guess I’m going purple for fall!

1 – cute chunky necklace from Banana Republic – I’m sure I can find a more budget-friendly version

2 – TALL tuxedo shirt from JCrew – I am such a sucker for their button-ups

3 – TALL Cable knit sweater from Old Navy – cool weather = cuter wardrobe!

4 – Gotta love Moccasins – and these come in a variety of colors, and are really comfy too! My hubby let me go in and try them on last night. I think I’m in love… with him AND the shoes

5 – A cheaper, but still out of my price range, version of the D&B giraffee handbag I have been drooling over since our honeymoon in the bahamas

6 – And what better to pull together a cute fall outfit than a pair of to-die-for GAP jeans

What do you want for fall? maybe if you buy me my list, I’ll buy you yours and then I can take it out of the “Gift” budget and not the “Shopping” one… hmmm, am I on to something?!?! 🙂

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. yay purple!!! 🙂 and yay cute clothes!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

