RSS Feed

Total Money Makover…

Posted on

For those of you who have never heard of Dave Ramsey – Get on board! He is awesome and gives GREAT financial advice. In Atlanta, he is broadcast M-F starting at 3 on 640 WGST! I picked up on him about a year ago because he comes on after Rush Limbaugh (who i also love). Anyway, he is coming to Atlanta with Total Money Makeover Live this weekend and Jeffrey and I are going FOR FREE because we signed up to be on his volunteer team. So not only do I not have to pay to see Dave, I also get a shirt, free lunch, free dinner, and some other loot! Sweet! Needless to say, I’m excited! 

Hopefully Jeffrey and I are making Dave proud because WE’RE DEBT FREE! 😀 Ok, off to work… Happy Friday!

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. antigravitygrapes

    Kylie- found your blog through the wordpress “tag” section.

    My husband and I (married five years in July) just started the Dave Ramsey baby steps.

    We are excited about getting this show on the road! And we can’t wait to spread the word to all our friends!

    Are you guys going through the baby steps? Or have you gone through them already?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

