RSS Feed

Happy Halloween!

Posted on

I just can’t wait to get home and hand out candy to my cute little neighbor kids…

Last night after Pint Night, we invited Beth to come over, put her ceramics skills to work, and carve pumpkins with us (while watching The Office)! We had lots of fun. Jeff and Beth both used the stencils to carve awesome, detailed pumpkins while I opted for the old fashion method of drawing my own face and carving it out. Here are some pictures…

MMMM... Guts!

MMMM... Guts!Toby LOVED the pumpkin seeds...

 

Toby loved the pumpkin seeds

Toby loved the pumpkin seeds

 

Carvin away

Carvin' away

intense!

intense!

 

Lights On!

Lights On!

Lights Off!

Lights Off!

 

Sweet Friends!

BFF

)

Our 1st Halloween 🙂

 

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

