RSS Feed

We Love Our Hot Dog!

Posted on

So last night Jeffrey and I prepped our candy bowl, set out our pumpkins, and waited for trick-or-treaters. We waited… and waited… and waited… at 8 o’clock we gave up (well I gave up long before then, but my sweet husband held out hope). We brought in our pumpkins, ate a few pieces of comfort candy, and headed out to grab a halloween dinner.

After dinner we were walking around Target when we found ourselves in the Halloween section. We then stumbled upon a doggy costume that we could not resist. I NEVER thought I would EVER buy my dog clothes of any kind… but when it’s halloween and you don’t get to see any cute kids dressed up you get kind of desperate. So, the costume found its way into my basket. When we got home, we were greeted by the cutest trick or treater of all… He even sat for some skittles!

 

Gettin all dressed up!

Gettin all dressed up!

 

Super Weiner Dog To The Rescue!

Super Weiner Dog To The Rescue!

Hope all of you had a WONDERFUL Halloween!

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

