RSS Feed

Dear Santa – All I Want for Christmas is…

Posted on
Christmas Wishes '08

Christmas Wishes

A red peacoat from JCrew, a MacBook, a KitchenAid Mixer, a cute RED pearl ring to match my mixer and peacoat, Sleeping Beauty and Robin Hood to expand our disney classics collection, and wii fit to bring my hubs and i lots of laughs and good times…

– Love your extremely well behaved, wonderful, ‘good-list’ kid

That’s not too much to ask is it? Haha! SO I realize this is like the MOST expensive stuff I’ve ever wished for, but hey a girl can dream! I think I’ll probably treat myself to the mixer with our leftover wedding giftcards to help with the Christmas baking… so that only leaves the macbook, wii fit, and peacoat that are going to rob santa blind! 😉

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. Pingback: I’ve got a NEW love « Laughter. Life. Us.

Leave a Reply

