RSS Feed

HAPPY NEW YEARS EVE!

Posted on

I don’t think we’ll have access to the computer tomorrow to wish everyone a happy new year – so Happy New Year’s Eve!

We have been SO busy with Christmas, Family time, my Dad’s birthday, and today we’re heading to the Gator Bowl in Jacksonville to watch the Huskers v Clemson tomorrow! GO. BIG. RED! So I hate to say write it… but you’ll just have to wait another couple of days to see what made its way under our tree, snuck in our stockings, and the adventures we’ve been on lately… Stay Tuned – I promise for some very picture-full posts soon!!!

Oh – and if you don’t mind please send some BIG RED love down to Florida, we’re hoping for a great game and, of course, a Husker victory!

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

