RSS Feed

Christmas 2008 Pictures

Posted on

I FOUND MY CAMERA CORD!!! After spending the past day and a half taking down our christmas tree, packing up our christmas decor, cleaning and organzing my car and our ‘guest’ room/office… I now have my camera cord and a plethora of photos to show you.

To begin… Here are some shots of Christmas 2008

We spent Christmas Eve lunch with Jeffrey’s entire family (all 16 of us were there!) and then headed to my Dad’s for Christmas Eve and Christmas morning. At lunchtime Christmas day we went back over to Jeffrey’s parents and finally made it to our house around 6 o’clock.

All the Henry kids & spouses

All the Henry kids & spouses

Go Vandy!

Go Vandy!

 

Wyatt & his riding airplane

Wyatt & his riding airplane

 

He's adorable!

He's adorable!

 

Michaela opening her discover star

Michaela opening her discover star

 

Christmas eve at Perimeter with good friends

Christmas eve at Perimeter with good friends

 

My side of the fam

My side of the fam

 

the plethora of gifts this Christmas

the plethora of gifts this Christmas

 

Toby loved his Santa present

Toby loved his Santa present

 

 

Jeffrey opening new work clothes from dad

)

oops! Dad ran out of paper... 🙂

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

