RSS Feed

One year ago today…

Posted on
we got married in the middle of January in Atlanta in the snow! And would you believe today we had flurries? Anyway, here are some of our favorite shots from the day…
 
jeff & his guys

jeff & his guys

I couldn't have made it thru that week without these 2

I couldn't have made it thru that week without these 2

30... it's time!

4:30... it's time!

waiting...

waiting...

walking the aisle with my daddy

walking the aisle with my daddy

peeking in from outside

peeking in from outside

)

you may now kiss your bride... 🙂

We're MARRIED!

We're MARRIED!

comforting my sweet brother after the ceremony

comforting my sweet brother after the ceremonyme and my cousins

my side of the fam

my side of the fam

with our awesome parents! they truly are amazing...

with our awesome parents! they truly are amazing...

Jeffrey with his siblings

Jeffrey with his siblings

his side of the fam

his side of the fam

some of my favorite girls in the world

some of my favorite girls in the world

we love this group a lot!

we love this group a lot!

goin' outside for our formals

goin' outside for our formals

)

it's SNOWING!!! 🙂

what's he doing back there???

what's he doing back there???

Snowball fight... what else would you expect???

Snowball fight... what else would you expect???

isn't he just the best looking one of the bunch?

isn't he just the best looking one of the bunch?

me in the snow with my gorgeous flowers!

me in the snow with my gorgeous flowers!

let it snow!

let it snow!

OUTTAKES:

this is the man i chose to marry...

this is the man i chose to marry...

i was ready for a nap...

i was ready for a nap...

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. Pingback: I’m Here For The Party – Thankful Tree – DIY « Laughter. Life. Us.

Leave a Reply

