RSS Feed

April Goals

Posted on

I’ve seen other bloggers out there blogging monthly goals – and I figure if that is what I do to be a better basketball player, maybe it will help me in real life, too! So here it is folks… Some of these are rather ambitious, some are pretty boring – but it is a start.

Hopefully y’all can help keep me (us) accountable!

  1. Do push-up/sit-up routine every.single.day.
  2. Do cardio at least 2 times a week
  3. Achieve a BMI of 22.5 by the end of the month
  4. Drink 3 Nalgenes of water every day
  5. Take vitamin daily
  6. Win the basketball league championship game next week
  7. Learn enough about Photoshop processing to make my own photos prettier
  8. Scan ALL old photos that are under our bed onto the new Mac Book Pro (reminds me that I still need to post about this beauty)
  9. Finish corner cabinet project (someone’s trash is my treasure)
  10. Purge items in guest room and make it more relaxing (just in time for Tim to visit)
  11. Save 55% of what we make this month. (Ugh, kinda hurts to type that… but it will feel so good if we actually can!)
  12. Get our taxes done by the 5th.
  13. Combine our bank accounts – yes, this should have been done a year and 3 months ago but I’ve been lazy and we haven’t…
About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

