RSS Feed

I’ve got a NEW love

Posted on

He’s smooth, sleek, and full of style. AND he’s a pro…

Meet Mac

Meet Mac

Well worth the wait if you ask me.

Isn’t he just gorgeous? I’m drooling all over him like a fourteen year old over Zac Effron. This HANDSOME piece of hardware and I have plenty of dates already scheduled just so I can learn the ropes. And I can’t wait to become a photo enhancing, video editing, DVD creating fool!  

… But don’t be too jealous hubs, you’re always my FIRST love!

PS – If you’ve got Skype – let me know – I’m totally addicted 🙂

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

