RSS Feed

Happy Easter Weekend!

Posted on

Hope everyone has a wonderful Easter weekend ahead!

easter1

We are heading hopping up to Ridge Haven conference center in NC for Easter with Jeff’s family and some friends (about 40 of them). Jeffrey has been doing this so long I don’t even think he remembers an Easter any other place. It will be a weekend to catch up and relax.

Sunday we’ll head back to Atlanta early so we can do Easter baskets, brunch, and hopefully Easter service with my family. I always have LOVED Easter Sunday service… there is just something a little more special Easter Sunday. This weekend I’ll be reflecting on how blessed I am to have been given grace and forgiveness because He rose.

HOPPY WEEKEND EVERYONE!  (I couldn’t resist…)

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

