RSS Feed

May’s Goals

Posted on

Since April went pretty well, I’m sticking with blogging out monthly goals – (hold on to your pants, I know its SO exciting)! Here they are for the month of May:

  1. Implement the CASH budget and try to live within Dave Ramsay’s recommended percentages for each category.
  2. Successfully make our trip to Cancun for Kelly’s wedding and avoid swine flu… *fingers crossed*
  3. Blog more than once twice a week
  4. Plan a trip to Nebraska to visit the fam
  5. Don’t miss more than 5 days of situps/pushups
  6. Organize files in the office… it’s a disaster!
  7. Find/make cute throw pillows for the living room
  8. Achieve a BMI of 22.5
  9. Purge/re-org the storage closet
  10. Enjoy my BIRTHDAY… Month! 🙂

As soon as I get all my pictures loaded from last week I’ll be back to share about my corner cabinet, our first Braves game of the year, Matt and Danielle’s wedding, bowling with college friends, and more! Stay tuned…

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. Hi there. We just got a Dorgi and her color is exactly like your little Toby, down to those little caramel eyebrows or whatever those little dodads are over their eyes. She is so cute and I think that our little Breena will look a lot like your dog. I like your goals, and hope you had luck with them seeing this is the last day of May! I need to do #1, 9, 6 myself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

