RSS Feed

Random Penny Post

Posted on

Have y’all seen the new pennies? I had NO clue they were coming out, but the other day we got one back from Target. I googled to find an image and then I found out they are releasing 4 new designs. All of them are commemorating Lincoln’s life. Here’s the one we got:

I guess its good (and kind of nerdy) that things like this make me slightly excited! 🙂

In other news, our due diligence period ends tomorrow and we are going thru with our contract – so soon I’ll be able to post a pic of our NEW (to us) house with an Under contract! sign out front. Friends and family, get your work clothes together – we’re going to need some help!

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

