RSS Feed

Blog Slacker

Posted on

I feel like every blog lately I begin with how I’ve been such a terrible blogger… which is TOTALLY true. I think I’m going to start blog slacker annon. Real life has just been going full-speed lately and when I do have a moment – I’ve been out searching websites for the new stuff we’re going to need for this next phase in life or pouring over awesomely inspirational blogs out there so I’ll be ready to go when July 1st hits. 

Thankfully this process has gone very smoothly. We are slated to close on July 1st at 3pm… So any of you who have done this before – send happy, unstressful thoughts my way, please! We’re going to be doing A LOT of work – unfortunately it looks like the first few big projects aren’t going to be cosmetic and more of things you can’t see… however, it will make our house safe and prevent damage down the road! 

CLICK HERE for preview pics… I can’t post the slideshow here b/c it is picasa (lame.).

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

