RSS Feed

Blue World Day :)

Posted on

summersocial-studiowed-66

Meet J – she is one of my awesome bosses at Blue World. She may just kill (or fire) me for posting this picture because she thinks she looks like a dork – but I think its a cute shot! Yay for fun jobs and bosses 🙂 and fun events! Hopefully there will be more in the near future and I’ll get a shot up here of EJ sometime soon…

Hope everyone is having a Happy Thursday! Can’t wait for the weekend – housework is in order 🙂 woo-hoo. Oh, and tonight is the first night staying in the new house! HORRAY! 🙂

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

