RSS Feed

Gobble Gobble

Posted on
Photo from The Land of Nod

Photo from The Land of Nod

Aren’t these little pumpkin turkeys adorable? I can see these guys adorning my mantle or table around November – plus you get to repurpose the leftover pumpkins from halloween (FREE).

I may even try making one of our big pumpkins into a turkey after the trick-or-treaters come by. You can pick up your own set for $9.95 (on sale from 24.95) OR you can be like me and use some good ol’ scissors and construction paper. The only tricky part will be the feet… any ideas on how to do those? I may just have ‘sitting’ turkeys. 🙂

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

