RSS Feed

Brand Spankin’ New

Posted on

Woo-hoo! The floors are FINALLY finished and they look great! The grout is still drying so that will lighten a tad but I absolutely love how the dark grey slate color compliments all the white in the kitchen.

I’m still searching for some new, dark, affordable hardware for the cabinets and a new oven – but its coming along really well! I’ll take full shots once everything is back in place… but I couldn’t resist sharing the few iPhone shots I grabbed this AM on my way out the door to work.

How can you NOT love it?!

How can you NOT love it?!

Up Close & ... Gorgeous!

Up Close & ... Gorgeous!

PS This also means our dog, Toby, will be coming back home! Another woo-hoo!

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. Pingback: Guest Bath « Laughter. Life. Us.

Leave a Reply

