RSS Feed

Hello, December

Posted on

Dear December,

I look forward to you ALL.YEAR.LONG. I do, ask my hubby! You hold so many great memories from the past and fun times for the future. So, to celebrate your arrival I have pulled out those green and red bins full of Christmas awesomeness and started decking the Henry halls.

So far this is what I’ve got:

Not loving the lower shelf, but definitely Christmasy 🙂

My waterglobe collection

Ok, so the snowman looked better last year when he was on a white fridge... but I love my fridge, so our snowman will be forever gray. Oh, and I wish so badly it would SNOW!

The lights and ornaments are waiting... Just need Big John's to get more Douglas Firs back in 🙂

Thats definitely not all the decorating that will be done, but its what is completed at the moment. Except for my table and the wreaths that hubby hung for me — I just forgot to take pictures before it got dark.

Thank you for FINALLY arriving, and please stay for as long as possible. mmmkthx.

Love,

Kylie

PS Here’s a sneek peek of tomorrows post about my first craft of the season:

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

