RSS Feed

Happy Birthday Hubs!

Posted on

My handsome J has a birthday today! And here are 26 of my favorite things about him:

  • He’s such a stud
  • He loves me… even when I’m a handful (which is a lot)
  • He constantly tries to love me like Christ loves the church. amazing.
  • I love the  way he plays with Toby – a man and his dog…
  • He’ll stay up til 2am playing Mario with me – on a work night!
  • He watches husker games with me
  • He’s actually become a Husker fan!
  • He listens to me go on and on about nebraska
  • He puts up with my OCD tendencies
  • His sneakiness
  • The way he breaks out into random song/whistles without realizing it
  • the fact that he lets me passenger-seat drive without kicking me out of the car
  • talking in his sleep – he says the FUNNIEST things
  • he plays games that i’m good at, and doesn’t get mad when i beat him
  • He provides for our family
  • gives of himself daily
  • sacrifices alone time to spend time talking to me
  • he watches trashy tv with me… and likes it
  • He works hard – every single day – at home and at work.
  • He brings me flowers for no good reason on a regular basis
  • He supports my starbucks habit
  • He’s a baller – shot caller 😉
  • He treats my family like they’re his
  • He keeps me comfortable
  • He has the best shoulder for crying on
  • He celebrates the little things – as well as the big ones
About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

