RSS Feed

Stuff I’ve Starred

Posted on

Katie over at Bower Power blogged about her wardrobe and I LOVE this cardigan. In fact I tried it on back when it was full price… Now that its on sale I may have to snag it.

Gap Cardigan

Hostess With the Mostess posted these cute halloween cookie ideas. I’m wanting to try the pumpkin ones.

Deliciously Organized posted heart art that I love. Maybe for our bedroom?

Shannon with Shannanigans posted this inspiration pic from PB. If anyone could actually recreate this beauty, I’m pretty sure I’d move in to the front lawn.

Liz with It’s Great To Be Home posted this awesome living room:

via southern flourish

Love the rug, the mantle, the wall color, and the furniture style. Probably wouldn’t choose such bold pillows and accessories, as I prefer more neutral accents when using bold wall color.

Chic Little House posted this kitchen cabinet makeover which I’m all over! This project may be quickly moving its way up my list…

And the last thing I’ve starred this week is this awesome cork wreath from My creative Certainty

WHEW! I was all over the place this week with my starring – What are some of your favs from the past week?

About Kylie

I'm a creative girl, decor-ganizer, social media junkie, and believer in simple significance. I have an addiction to starbucks and the Nebraska Huskers. I call 'home' an old ranch with my college sweetheart turned husband and our fur-baby, Toby. Stop by our blog jkhenry.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. What great inspiration. I’m loving that cork wreath and the living room.

    Have you heard of pinterest? I’ve been using it to bookmark all my favorite stuff and organize it and it captures the URLs so you don’t lose where you found it. I’m totally addicted. You have to request an account on their site (I think it’s still in beta version), but it’s really great. This post just made me think of it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

